Diversified Metal Products

Contact

Diversified Metal Products


 

Send Us an email:

DMP Careers, Open Positions
careers@diversifiedmetal.com

DMP Sales, Sales Inquiries
sales@diversifiedmetal.com

DCS Sales, Sales Inquiries
contact@divcontrol.com

DMP Support, Technical Support
support@diversifiedmetal.com


Michael Henderson, President
Sharon Strobel, VP/General Manager
Travis Butler, Estimating Manager
George Lake, DCS Manager
Kanden Staker, Quality Control Lead
Rebecca McClellan, Quality Assurance Manager
Brian Myers, Procurement Manager

Tony Pascoe, Business Development Manager
tonyp@diversifiedmetal.com
Cell: 208-403-9053

Trent Harris, DCS Sales Manager
trenth@divcontrol.com
Cell: 208-521-6061

Diversified Metal Products (DMP)
3710 N Yellowstone Hwy
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
P: 208-529-9655
F: 208-529-9836

Diversified Control Solutions (DCS)
2580 E Shoshone Dr
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
P: 208-522-9365
F: 208-529-6557